Victorian Country Club Register

ARARAT

www.harness.org.au/ararat
President: Tony Bond 0490 339 460 / (03) 5352 3075
Secretary: Amanda Kilpatrick 0447 606 686
PO Box 98, Ararat, 3377
Racetrack: (03) 5352 2634 Fax: (03) 5352 1141
Email: ararat@hrv.org.au


BALLARAT

www.ballarattrottingclub.com.au
President: David Young
Chief Executive: Paul Rowse
PO Box 87R, Redan  Vic  3350
Racetrack: (03) 5335 9041
Fax (03) 5335 9619
Email: paul@ballarattrottingclub.com.au
Website: www.ballarattrottingclub.com.au


BENDIGO

www.harness.org.au/bendigo
President: Paul Best
General Manager: Brendan Baker
PO Box 939, Bendigo, 3552
Tel: (03) 5449 3205 Fax: (03) 5449 3317
Mob: 0407 518 992
Email: bhrc@bhrc.com.au
Website: www.bhrc.com.au


BOORT

www.harness.org.au/boort
President: John Campbell 0437 077 887
Secretary: Nicole Myles
Tel: (03) 5437 8330 Fax: (03) 5437 8414
372 Dingee/Serpentine Rd, Pompapiel, 3571
Racetrack: (03) 5455 2138  Fax: (03) 5455 2572
Email: boort@hrv.org.au


CHARLTON

www.harness.org.au/charlton
President: John Tormey
Secretary: Gary Cooper
5 William St, Axedale, Vic 3551
Tel: (03) 5439 7401, Fax: (B/H): (03) 5439 7403
Racetrack: (03) 5491 1320
Fax: (03) 5491 1422 (Race Days only)
Email: charlton@hrv.org.au
Website: www.charltonharnessracingclub.com.au


COBRAM

www.harness.org.au/cobram
President: Charles Ewert (03) 5874 5283
Secretary: Bob Watson 0409 401 189
PO Box 216, Cobram, 3644
Racetrack Tel: (03) 5872 1297
Fax: (03) 5872 2076
Email: cobram@hrv.org.au


CRANBOURNE

www.cranbourneharness.org
President: Duncan McPherson
Chief Executive: Neil Bainbridge
PO Box 37, Cranbourne, 3977
Racetrack Tel: (03) 5996 8677
Fax: (03) 5996 8944
Trials: Rosemary Coram (03) 9772 5379 or
Georgie Coram: 0413 584 251
Email: cranbourne@hrv.org.au


ECHUCA

www.harness.org.au/echuca
President: Robert Height
Acting Secretary: Hope Gamble
Box 147, Echuca, 3564
Racetrack: (03) 5482 2036
Fax: (03) 5482 3845
Trials: Norm Visca  0419 511 248 
or  Yvonne Child  5859 2316
Email: echuca@hrv.org.au


GEELONG

www.geelonghrc.org.au
President: John Ballestrino
Manager: Paul Prout 0413 293 112
PO Box 104, Corio, 3214
Tel: Office & Racetrack: (03) 5275 4880
Fax: (03) 5275 5388
Email: geelong@hrv.org.au

GUNBOWER

www.harness.org.au/gunbower
President: Roger Brereton (03) 5487 1451
Secretary: Peter O’Shea 0402 802 170
Address 93 Weir Rd Torrumbarry vic 3562
Racetrack Phone/Fax: (03) 5487 1374
Email: gunbower@hrv.org.au


HAMILTON

www.harness.org.au/hamilton
President: Paul Lewis
Secretary: Chrissy Hawker
Mobile: 0428 865 437
PO Box 457, Hamilton, 3300
Racetrack Fax: (03) 5523 7161
Racetrack Phone: (03) 5572 1892 (Raceday Only)
Email: hawkr@bigpond.net.au


HORSHAM

www.harness.org.au/horsham
President: Justin Lane 0427 363 147
Executive Officer: Joanne Cross 0407 871 206
PO Box 632, Horsham, 3400
Racetrack Ph: (03) 5382 1828 Fax: (03) 5382 4288
Email: horsham.harness@bigpond.com


KILMORE

www.harness.org.au/kilmore
President: Greg Stute  
Chief Executive: Ben Murphy
PO Box 96, Kilmore, Vic, 3764
Tel: (03) 5783 0700  Mobile: 0427 085 241   Fax: (03) 5783 0799
Email: kilmore@hrv.org.au


MARYBOROUGH

www.harness.org.au/maryborough
President: Peter Egan (03) 5461 2479
Secretary: Les Chapman
PO Box 159, Maryborough 3465
Racetrack: (03) 5464 2451  Mobile: 0418 552 294
Fax: (03) 5464 2211
Trials Co Ordinator: Susan Hayes (03) 54614227
Email: maryborough@hrv.org.au


MILDURA

www.milduraharness.org.au
President: Alan Lister 0409 437 801
Secretary: Tim Scala
PO Box 57, Mildura, 3502
Mobile: 0411 044 021. Racetrack: (03) 5023 2454
Fax: (03) 5021 2761
Email: mildura@hrv.org.au


OUYEN

www.harness.org.au/ouyen
President: Jim Geary
Secretary: Jo Morrish
PO Box 59, Ouyen, 3490
Tel: 0407 708 987
Fax: (03) 5092 2022
Racetrack Tel/fax: (03) 5092 1446
Email: ouyen@hrv.org.au


ST ARNAUD

www.harness.org.au/starnaud
President: Des Richards
Phone: (03) 5495 1647  Fax: (03) 5495 1128
Secretary: Kaye Boyd
PO Box 164, St Arnaud, 3478
Tel: (03) 5495 1402 Fax: (03) 5495 3030
Racetrack Tel/Fax: (03) 5495 1495
Email: starnaud@hrv.org.au


SHEPPARTON

www.harness.org.au/shepparton
President: Chris Hazelman
Manager: Ian McDonald 0428 231 403
PO Box 395, Shepparton, 3630
Telephone: (03) 5823 1403   Fax: (03) 5823 1504
Club Trials Nominations - Pam (03) 5823 2516 or
(03) 5823 1344
Email: shepparton@hrv.org.au


STAWELL

www.harness.org.au/stawell
President: Geoff Sanderson
Secretary: Lisa McIlvride
PO Box 105, Stawell, 3380
Tel: (03) 5358 5310 or 5358 1237
Fax: (03) 5358 1292  Mobile: 0408 558 839
Racetrack: (03) 5358 1237
Email: stawell@hrv.org.au


SWAN HILL

www.harness.org.au/swanhill
President: Gerard Moloney
Secretary: Marnya Watson
PO Box 1758, Swan Hill, 3585
Mobile: 0417 344 802
Racetrack: (03) 5030 2411  Fax: (03) 5030 2748
Email: swanhill@hrv.org.au


TABCORP PARK

www.tabcorppark.com.au
Tabcorp Park Raceday Office
Phone Number
(03) 8746 0628
(Raceday and Trials ONLY)
Email: info@tabcorppark.com.au


TERANG

www.harness.org.au/terang
President: Evan Savage
Racing Manager: Diane O’Keeffe (03) 5594 3539
Box 54, Terang, 3264
Phone: (03) 5592 1785, Fax: (03) 5592 1815
Email: terang@hrv.org.au


WANGARATTA

www.harness.org.au/wangaratta
President: Bernie Blackshaw
Secretary: Bernadette Costantino
PO Box 539, Wangaratta, 3676
Tel: (03) 5722 4003 (AH) Mobile: 0413 180 423
Email: wangaratta@hrv.org.au


WARRAGUL

www.warragultrots.com.au
President: Greg Witty
Secretary: Tara Kiker
PO Box 1, Warragul, 3820
Racedays: (03) 5623 2315  Fax: (03) 5623 4507
Trials: Casey Parker 0400 673 509
Email: warragul@hrv.org.au


WEDDERBURN

www.harness.org.au/wedderburn
President: Nick Youngson
Secretary: Tom Nisbet
Phone: (03) 5494 3661, Mobile: 0427 346 312
PO Box 136, Wedderburn, 3518
Raceday Track Tel/fax: (03) 5494 3121
Email: wedderburn@hrv.org.au


YARRA VALLEY

www.yarravalleyracing.com.au
President: David Long
Chief Executive Officer: Brett Shambrook
PO Box 78, Yarra Glen, 3775
Racetrack: (03) 9730 1332  Fax: (03) 9730 2157
Racedays: (03) 9730 1202 Mobile: 0400 390 040
Trials:  0411 258997 or 5964 9399
Email: info@yarravalleyracing.com.au


ASSOCIATION OF VICTORIAN COUNTRY HARNESS RACING CLUBS

President: Paul James
Chief Executive Officer: Toby McKinnon
PO Box 184, Moonee Ponds, 3039
Tel: (03) 8378 0276 Mob: 0400 404 207
Email: info@avchrc.org.au